Theoretical and Methodological Approaches to Investigations of Psyche’s Development

Conditions for Overcoming Discriminatory Affirmations in Modern Society

The relevance of the study is conditioned by the necessity for formation of theoretical and practical knowledge and technologies that allow to analyze the conditions for overcoming discriminatory affirmations in modern society. The purpose of the research presented in the article is to analyze systematically the conditions for overcoming discriminatory affirmations in modern society.

Collective and Family Memory in the Context of “I and Others” Interaction

The article presents the results of theoretical analysis of the “collective memory” constructs as a repository of collective experience of a large group, represented in the meanings, symbols, images, cultural patterns, means, mechanisms of reproduction and translation of the past, and the “family memory” constructs as its kind in the context of a small group.

Viability of Urban Residents: Content of the Concept, Theoretical and Empirical Possibilities of Its Application

The purpose of the study presented in the article is to theoretically and methodologically substantiate the appropriateness of applying the concept of “viability of urban residents” in the studies of urban social psychology. Interdisciplinary analysis of approaches to the study of the problem of “human being and the city” has been carried out.

Psychology of Sustainable Development: Challenges and Prospects

Today the task of practical implementation of sustainable development has become even more important than three decades ago, when the corresponding concept was formulated. The coronavirus pandemic, which caused natural avalanche of negative consequences in the economy and society at the global, national, local, and individual levels, is just one of the tragic evidences of this. Initially, the term “sustainability” was put forward in natural sciences, but it is currently used in a wider context, which leads to misunderstanding.

Measuring Cyber Aggression: Development of Russian Version of CYBA Questionnaire

The purpose of the study presented in the article is to adapt and validate the CYBA questionnaire (Cyber-aggression Questionnaire for Adolescents, D. Álvarez-García et al.) on a Russian sample.

Interdisciplinary Approach to Studying Personal Responsibility

The relevance of the study is determined by the need to form an active personality able to follow the principle of responsibility for decisions made to oneself and the people around. It is emphasized that responsibility is a multidimensional concept and various fields of knowledge study it. The purpose of the research presented in the article is to get a better understanding of the responsibility of the individual from the perspective of sociology and psychology.

Professional Life: Synergetic Approach. Part 1

The article continues the series of works on the problem of career (professional life). We study the phenomenon of “professional life”, its historical evolution, difficulties of its full and adequate scientific explication, and the techniques of its study. We consider a number of aspects of the problem within the boundaries of the means and capabilities of the synergistic approach. The subject of our research is career (professional life, in particular) as a social, socio-psychological and psychological (subjective, personal) phenomenon.

Image of an Adolescent in Psychology: Specific Features of Age or Research?

The relevance of this study is conditioned by the need to solve the problems of studying Generation Z and the absence of a holistic, consistent image of adolescence in the psychological literature. We have put forward a hypothesis, according to which the reasons for ambiguous understanding of adolescence are connected with the techniques used. Accordingly, the purpose of the study presented in the article was to identify the causes of contradictions in the descriptions of adolescence features.

Subject Reality as a New Psychological Paradigm

The purpose of the study is to theoretically substantiate one of the possible ways for classical psychology to emerge from methodological crisis, relying on a fundamentally new paradigm that allows creating a holistic concept of psychology. It has been noted that over the last decades, a large number of scientists working in various scientific fields, while addressing the phenomenon of human existence, increasingly pose the following questions: what is reality, what reality does a person live in, is there an “ultimate reality” and how are all these concepts interrelated?

Forms of Economic Socialization of a Personality: Explanation of the Approach

The article presents the analysis, whose goal is to solve the problem of identifying the diversity of forms of economic socialization, and the nature of relationships between them. We explain the development perspective of the approach to the study of forms of economic socialization of an individual, as well as analyze the interrelation between such concepts as the “stage of economic socialization” and “form of economic socialization”. Also, the article describes the interrelation of a form and content of economic socialization.

Pages

Теоретико-методологические подходы к исследованию развития психики

Условия преодоления дискриминационных установок в современном обществе

Актуальность выполненного исследования обусловлена необходимостью формирования теоретико-практических знаний и технологий, позволяющих проанализировать условия преодоления дискриминационных установок в современном обществе. Цель исследования, представленного в статье, заключается в системном анализе условий преодоления дискриминационных установок в современном обществе. Гипотеза исследования содержит предположение о том, что для выделения условий преодоления дискриминационных установок необходимо всестороннее изучение условий формирования с последующим поиском способов их трансформации.

Коллективная и семейная память в контексте взаимодействия Я и Другого

Представлены результаты теоретического анализа конструктов «коллективная память» как хранилища коллективного опыта большой группы, репрезентированного в смыслах, символах, образах, культурных кодах, средствах, механизмах воспроизводства и трансляции прошлого, и «семейная память» как ее разновидность в контексте малой группы.

Жизнеспособность горожан: содержание понятия, теоретические и эмпирические возможности его применения

Исследование, представленное в статье, посвящено теоретическому и методологическому обоснованию целесообразности применения понятия «жизнеспособность горожан» в изучении социальной психологии города. Проведен междисциплинарный анализ подходов к исследованию проблемы «человек и город». Отмечено, что введение в научный оборот понятия «жизнеспособность горожан» позволит, с одной стороны, с новых позиций изучить факторы и механизмы ресурсов жизнедеятельности разных групп жителей городов, а с другой – позволит расширить предметную область психологии больших социальных групп.

Психология устойчивого развития: проблемы и перспективы

Задача практической реализации устойчивого развития сегодня становится еще более важной, чем три десятилетия назад, когда была сформулирована соответствующая концепция. Пандемия коронавируса, вызвавшая по природным причинам лавинообразные негативные последствия в экономике и обществе на глобальном, национальном, локальном, индивидуальном уровнях, – лишь одно из трагичных тому подтверждений. Изначально термин «устойчивость» был выдвинут в естественнонаучном смысле, но в настоящее время используется в более широком контексте, что приводит к недопониманию.

Измерение киберагрессии: разработка русскоязычного аналога опросника CYBA

Цель исследования, представленного в статье, заключается в адаптации и валидизации англоязычного опросника CYBA (Cyber-aggression Questionnaire for Adolescents, D. Álvarez-García, A. Barreiro-Collazo, J. C. Núñez, A. Dobarro) на русскоязычной выборке.

Междисциплинарный подход к исследованию ответственности личности

Актуальность работы определяется необходимостью формирования активной личности, способной следовать правилу ответственности за принимаемые решения перед собой и окружающими ее людьми. Отмечается, что ответственность представляет собой многоаспектное понятие и является предметом изучения в различных областях знаний. Цель исследования, представленного в статье, состоит в углублении понимания ответственности личности с позиции таких наук, как социология и психология.

Профессиональная карьера: синергетический подход. Часть 1

Статья продолжает цикл работ по проблеме карьеры (профессиональной карьеры). Рассматриваются феномен «профессиональная карьера», его историческая эволюция, сложности полноценной и адекватной научной экспликации, методология изучения, ряд аспектов проблемы в границах средств и возможностей синергетического подхода. Предмет исследования: карьера (профессиональная в частности) как социальный, социально-психологический и психологический (субъектный, личностный) феномен. Метод: историко-теоретический анализ.

Образ подростка в психологии: специфика возраста или исследований?

Актуальность настоящего исследования определяется необходимостью решения задач изучения поколения Z и отсутствием в психологической литературе целостного непротиворечивого образа подросткового возраста. Выдвинута гипотеза, согласно которой причины неоднозначного понимания подросткового возраста имеют методологический характер. Соответственно, целью исследования, представленного в статье, являлось выявление причин противоречий в описании особенностей подросткового возраста.

Субъектная реальность как новая парадигма психологии

Цель работы – теоретически обосновать один из возможных путей выхода классической психологии из методологического кризиса, опираясь на принципиально новую парадигму, позволяющую создать целостную концепцию психологии. Отмечается, что в последние десятилетия все больше ученых, работающих в разных научных областях, обращаясь к феномену существования человека, задаются вопросами, что такое реальность, в какой реальности живет человек, существует ли «предельная реальность» и как все эти понятия связаны между собой.

Формы экономической социализации личности: обоснование подхода

Целью анализа, представленного в данной статье, является решение задачи по выявлению многообразия форм экономической социализации, характера отношений между ними. Обоснована перспективность разработки подхода к исследованию форм экономической социализации личности. Анализируется соотношение таких понятий, как стадия экономической социализации и форма экономической социализации. Описана взаимосвязь формы и содержания экономической социализации. Форма экономической социализации трактуется как относительно устойчивая характеристика, которая позволяет рассматривать ее как целостную систему.

Страницы