Chronicle of Scholarly Activities

Ananiev Readings-2017. Continuity in Psychological Science: V. M. Bekhterev, B. G. Ananiev, B. F. Lomov (Proceeds of the International Scientific Conference)

In the present article we discuss the results of the International Scientific Conference “Ananiev Readings-2017. Continuity in Psychological Science: V. M. Bekhterev, B. G. Ananiev, B. F. Lomov”, hosted by the Psychology Department of St. Petersburg State University from October 24 to October 26, 2017.

Thinking. Training. Creativity: Results of Symposium Dedicated to the 90th Anniversary of the Academician А. М. Matyushkin

The article presents the results of the symposium “Thinking. Training. Creativity”, held as a part of the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Social Psychology of Personality and Acmeology” on October 19–20, 2017 at the Faculty of Psychological, Pedagogical and Special Education of Saratov State University.

Socialization and Rehabilitation in the Modern World (Results of the Сonference)

The results of the All-Russian scientific and practical conference «Socialization and rehabilitation in the modern world», which was held on 19–20 May 2017 at the Faculty of Psychology and Education and Special Education Saratov State University.

Acmeological Guidelines of Professional Socialization of a Modern Person (Results of the Conference)

The article presents the summary of the results of the All-Russian Conference «Acmeological vectors of professionalization of an individual in the society of challenges and threats», held on April 27, 2017 at Yury Gagarin Saratov State Technical University. The event was dedicated to the memory of Professor Alexei Alekseevich Ponukalin, Ph.D. in Psychology, a full member of the International Academy of Acmeology, Vice-President of the International Academy of Innovation, one of the founders of the Russian branch of the international system GLOBELIKS-R (RUSSIANLICS).

Adaptability Readiness of the Schoolchild: Results of the Scientific and Practical Workshop

The results of the scientific and practical workshop «Adaptability Readiness of the Schoolchild: Results of the Scientific and Practical Workshop», conducted on the basis of the SSU, were summed up. N. G. Chernyshevsky May 21, 2017.

Pages

Хроника научной жизни

Мышление. Обучение. Творчество: Итоги симпозиума, посвящённого 90-летию академика А. М. Матюшкина

Подведены итоги симпозиума «Мышление. Обучение. Творчество», проведенного в рамках Международной научно-практической конференции «Социальная психология личности и акмеология» 19–20 октября 2017 г. на базе факультета психолого-педагогического и спе- циального образования Саратовского национального исследовательского государственного университета имени Н. Г. Чернышевского. 

Социализация и реабилитация в современном мире (итоги конференции)

Подведены итоги Всероссийской научно-практической конференции «Социализация и реабилитация в современном мире», состоявшейся 19–20 мая 2017 г. на базе факультета психологопедагогического и специального образования Саратовского национального исследовательского государственного университета имени Н. Г. Чернышевского.

Акмеологические ориентиры профессиональной социализации современной личности (итоги конференции)

Подведены итоги Всероссийской конференции «Акмеологические векторы профессионализации личности в обществе вызовов и угроз», состоявшейся 27 апреля 2017 г. на базе Саратовского государственного технического университета имени Гагарина Ю. А. Мероприятие было посвящено памяти профессора, доктора социологических наук, кандидата психологических наук Алексея Алексеевича Понукалина, действительного члена Международной академии акмеологических наук, вице-президента Международной академии инноватики, одного из ос- нователей российского отделения международной системы ГЛОБЕЛИКС-Р (RUSSIANLICS).

Адаптационная готовность школьников : итоги научно-практического семинара

Подведены итоги проведения научно-практического семинара «Адаптационная готовность школьников», проведенного на базе Саратовского национального исследовательского госу- дарственного университета имени Н. Г. Чернышевского 21 мая 2017 года.

Страницы