Educational Acmeology. Developmental Psychology
ISSN 2304-9790 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9013 (Online)


форум

Humanization of the learning environment – 2022: Results of the international forum

The results of the International Forum “Humanization of the Learning Environment” have been summed up. The Forum was held on March 1-2, 2022. Saratov State University hosted it. The purpose of the Forum was to identify and discuss the role of a young teacher in the transformation of the educational system. 

Forum “Humanization of the Learning Environment” as a platform for raising awareness among young teachers and students majoring in teaching about their role in students’ personal development

The article informs the public about the upcoming International Forum “Humanization of the Learning Environment: The Role of a Young Teacher in Transformation of the Educational System”. The forum is to be held on March 1–2, 2022 at Saratov State University. The objective of the forum is to discuss a number of issues related to the ways of how to raise awareness among young teachers and students majoring in teaching about their role in students’ personal development. 

International Forum “Humanization of the Educational Space”: Overall Results of the Scientific Dialogue

The article summarizes the results of the International forum “Humanization of educational space”, which was held at Saratov State University on March 14–15, 2019 and was dedicated to the 110th anniversary of SSU and 100th anniversary of higher pedagogical education in Saratov Oblast. National Research Saratov State University and the Institute of Childhood, Family and Upbringing of the Russian Academy of Education acted as the organizers of the forum.

Traditions and Innovations: International Forum “Humanization of the Educational Space – 2019”

Information is presented on the upcoming March 14–15, 2019 international forum “Humanization of the Educational Space – 2019”, the purpose of which is to discuss the methodological basis of pedagogical activity in a changing educational space.

Известия Саратовского университета. Новая серия.
ISSN 2304-9790 (Print)
ISSN 2541-9013 (Online)


форум

Гуманизация образовательного пространства – 2022: итоги международного форума

Подведены итоги международного форума «Гуманизация образовательного пространства», состоявшегося 1–2 марта 2022 г. на базе ФГБОУ ВО «Саратовский национальный исследовательский государственный университет имени Н. Г. Чернышевского», цель которого – выявление и обсуждение роли молодого педагога в трансформации воспитательной системы.

Форум «Гуманизация образовательного пространства» как площадка обсуждения проблемы актуализации для молодого педагога и студентов педагогических специальностей значимости их воспитывающей функции

Представлена информация о предстоящем Международном Форуме «Гуманизация образовательного пространства: роль молодого педагога в трансформации воспитательной системы», который состоится 1–2 марта 2022 г. на базе ФГБОУ ВО «Саратовского национального исследовательского государственного университета имени Н. Г. Чернышевского». Цель: актуализировать и обсудить ряд вопросов, связанных с выявлением способов актуализации для молодого педагога и студентов педагогических специальностей значимости их воспитывающей функции.

Международный форум «Гуманизация образовательного пространства»: итоги научного диалога

Подведены итоги международного форума «Гуманизация образовательного пространства», состоявшегося 14–15 марта 2019 г. в СГУ имени Н. Г. Чернышевского и посвященного 110-летнему юбилею СГУ и 100-летию высшего педагогического образования в Саратовской области. Организаторами конференции выступили Саратовский национальный исследовательский государственный университет имени Н. Г. Чернышевского и Институт изучения детства, семьи и воспитания РАО. 

Традиции и новации: международный форум «Гуманизация образовательного пространства – 2019»

Представлена информация о международном форуме «Гуманизация образовательного пространства – 2019», состоявшемся 14–15 марта 2019 г., целью которого является обсуждение методологических оснований педагогической деятельности в изменяющемся образовательном пространстве.